Testimonials

21 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Excellent job!

    I must say court was very never racking leading up to the hearing about visitation and custody. Mr. Miller was great and I was very happy after court. I highly recommend Mr. Miller and more affordable compared to other attorneys.

    Feb 12, 2016
  • Dan Miller really took care of me.

    Excellent representation from a knowledgeable attorney. Dan Miller really took care of me. Very friendly office staff. Top notch!

    Nov 2, 2015
  • I will never forget him and I will recommend anyone to him.

    Mr. Miller is phenomenal. You can sense that he genuinely care about your case. He realizes how much a case can impact a person for the rest of their lives and will try to do anything from his knowledge, experience, and will power to help you get the best results. Words can not describe how I am so pleased to have gone through with my case with Mr. Miller. I will never forget him and I will recommend anyone to him.

    Oct 9, 2015
  • We want you to know that you really have made a difference in our lives.

    We want you to know that you really have made a difference in our lives. Unlike other firms that only care about the bottom line, it's obvious that you all truly care about your clients and doing what's right.

    Oct 5, 2015
  • It helped me emotionally knowing that I had someone on my side.

    It helped me emotionally knowing that I had someone on my side. You guys are the best. Thank you again.

    Sep 11, 2015
  • I had a great experience with this attorney.

    I had a great experience with this attorney. My case was regarding a traffic infraction and he did an excellent job. He was prepared in court. My wife and I were very satisfied with the outcome.

    Sep 1, 2015
  • I had a great experience with Mr. Miller.

    I had a great experience with Mr. Miller. He is a down to earth lawyer. not an arrogant kind, very efficient. Even the judge made a comment of his efficiency to the paperwork. He expedited both of my cases very professionally. The staff was very helpful. I definitely will recommend him for anyone having legal problems.

    Aug 6, 2015
  • I could not have done this without any of your help.

    I am so relieved, finally after five years my family and I can have closure with my daughter. I could not have done this without any of your help.

    Jul 7, 2015
  • Dan put me at ease almost immediately with his knowledge and tenacity.

    I was very nervous when I had to go to court over a traffic accident I was recently involved in. Dan put me at ease almost immediately with his knowledge and tenacity. By the time Dan was finished questioning the other people involved in the accident I did not even have to testify (which was the major source of my nervousness). My innocence was clear to everyone in the room, thanks to Dan. Would definitely use him again and recommend him to others. Aside from his performance during the hearing he was very easy to contact and always kept appointments with me. He also answered all of my questions patiently and with understanding.

    Jul 6, 2015
  • The Law Offices of Daniel J Miller & Assoc. are a great legal team.

    The Law Offices of Daniel J Miller & Assoc. are a great legal team. Their staff are friendly and professional. I greatly appreciate all of their help.

    Jun 22, 2015
  • I appreciate the work you've done.

    I appreciate the work you've done. The services you provided may have single-handedly saved my navy career.

    Mar 28, 2015
  • f you want to make sure you are in good hands with someone who really wants a successful ruling, choose Dan Miller.

    WOW!! That's what I have to say about my experience with Dan Miller. My experience was all positive. He did his homework and it was like cutting butter when we got to court; smooth. It was far beyond my expectation. I would definitely recommend him to anyone with traffic/license violation. If you want to make sure you are in good hands with someone who really wants a successful ruling, choose Dan Miller. I don't know what more to say, "Great Job, Great Experience". Thanks!

    Mar 27, 2015
  • Thank you so much for what you have done for me today.

    Thank you so much for what you have done for me today. I greatly appreciate it. You are awesome. Thank you for being there for me. I will definitely keep in touch with you. Thanks again Mr. Miller and keep on helping and fighting for people to have another chance and getting their lives together. God bless you and your family.

    Mar 16, 2015
  • I had a great experience with Dan and I would recommend him to my friends and family.

    I had a great experience with Dan and I would recommend him to my friends and family. My case was brought before the court and it was dismissed. Dan did an excellent job explaining the legal jargon the judge spoke to me after the dismissal. I'm completely satisfied and will retain him in the future should the need arise.

    Jan 18, 2015
  • If you are innocent, he is your man.

    I first was convicted using another lawyer. I was referred to Miller I hired him. I was skeptical but the way he performed in the court room was awesome he shut the prosecutor down. It was so bad the judge stopped the case in the middle and said dismissed. If you are innocent he is your man. Guilty I don't know. I will recommend him to anybody I know.

    Jan 15, 2015
  • I want all to know how pleased I am with the quality of service provided by Mr. Miller's firm & staff.

    I want all to know how pleased I am with the quality of service provided by Mr. Miller's firm & staff. I sincerely appreciate Mr. Miller & his staff for the responsiveness & the way that they conduct business. His name was given to me when I was lost & didn't know where to turn. I needed a voice & I needed to know my legal rights. Both of which I was missing at the time. He was my rock. I put trust in him & he fought for me, I felt that he looked at me as a person that was going through more than I could handle at the time. He treated me fairly & kindly,as well as took the time & effort necessary to obtain a ruling in my favor. I would highly recommend him to anyone & everyone. If you are looking for someone who really cares about what he does, You need look no further! He's the VERY BEST lawyer ANYONE could want representing them. He is efficient, knowledgeable, & fights his hardest on your behalf!. So, if you want honesty, integrity & an attorney that works hard use this attorney.

    Jan 15, 2015
  • I am very grateful to have found a lawyer like him.

    From the moment I met Mr. Miller I was impressed and very pleased with his knowledge and professionalism. I was further delighted with the care and courteousness of his staff. In the courtroom, Dan was very tenacious and his performance was jaw dropping. He should be on television. I had Mr. Miller for a wrongful assault charge which, thanks to him, was dismissed. He was sharp and on point. Hindsight, I wouldn't have trusted anyone else with my case. The whole assault charge stemmed from a custody battle which he easily proved. He had a real concern for what I was going through and I am very grateful to have found a lawyer like him. I look forward to working with him for anything I may need in the future, and I will recommend him to EVERYONE I know.

    Jan 15, 2015
  • You and your staff were very supportive.

    You and your staff were very supportive. I felt very comfortable relying on you all. Both my son and I thank you for everything that you have done.

    Dec 5, 2014
  • Your expertise produced a great outcome.

    Thank you so much for your representation. Your expertise produced a great outcome.

    Nov 29, 2014
  • Dan delivered that same day.

    My wife found Dan on the internet and I am so glad she did. Other lawyers promised 2-3 days. Dan delivered that same day.

    Aug 30, 2014
  • Mr. Miller and his team put me at ease and handled my case very professionally.

    Mr. Miller and his team put me at ease and handled my case very professionally. Mr Miller was punctual and showed empathy. He was genuinely concerned about my welfare. The judge dismissed my case. I would highly recommend Mr. Miller.

    Aug 21, 2014

Contact The Law Offices of Daniel J. Miller Today

The Right Attorney Makes All The Difference In The Outcome Of Your Case