Call Today 757.517.2942
Featured Article
Trespass – Virginia Law
Trespass – Virginia Law

Trespassing is covered under Virginia Code Section § 18.2-119 and is entitled Trespass after having been forbidden to do so. Trespassing is a class one misdemeanor which carries the potential for 12 months in jail, a $2500 fine, and an order prohibiting you from entering ...

Read More

CONTACT THE LAW OFFICES OF DANIEL J. MILLER

The Right Attorney Makes All The Difference In The Outcome Of Your Case
    • Please enter your name.
    • This isn't a valid phone number.
    • Please enter your email address.
      This isn't a valid email address.
    • Please make a selection.
    • Please enter a message.